Hookstick - Refugee -The Album

Hookstick - Refugee -The Album
  • Click to enlarge
  • Click to enlarge


Product Information

Hookstick - Refugee - The Album - Digital Download Bundle

1. Refugee  2. Love Dream  3. Discovery  4. Lover  5. Real  6. Serious  7. Sparkles  8. Twice as Nice  9. Watch This Space  10. Who You Are  11. Lover (Instrumental)  12. When Tomorrow Comes  ...............plus Artwork

* Kes C - Vocals     * Jonny Welburn - Backing vocals and drums    * Tom Stedman - Guitar      * Rachael Townend - Bass Guitar    * Jane Lane - Piano, Keys and Songwriting      * Philip "Fizz" Lane - Keys, Production.

Noochoon Record Label

Tracks © Lane and Lane 2015-2017

Hookstick is a pop funk band based in the Midlands. But Hookstick aren't about golden oldies - they have a whole set of tracks for 2017 and a new generation of party-goers and music freaks. Fans will love the fact that Hookstick do sometimes weave in older numbers, but all their own tracks are totally fresh and instantly memorable. Either playing alongside a traditional retro DJ set or alone, this music is geared to get people dancing and create a fun and powerful vibe for all sorts of events.

Total individuals musically, the band has gelled together as a brilliant force to be reckoned with, dynamite, direct, sassy and quirky, their original sound comes across in sometimes complex but always catchy tracks that truly form a bridge between disco, funk, soul and very accessible pop sounds.


Product Code NOOCHH014AD
Condition New

This field is required.

eCommerce by CubeCart